Отзывы об отеле «Гравор»

Имя: Имя/Ник: *
Email: E-mail:
URL: Url:
ICQ: Icq:
Город: Город:
Сообщение Сообщение: *

ANTI-SPAM строка:

Введите SPAM-строку:*
* - Обязательно заполняемые поля
Страница: [01] [02] [03] [04] [05]

1.

Имя Марина
Дата добавления сообщения 05 Jul 2017 - 11:44

Оставленный отзыв Мы очень часто останавливаемся в этом отеле.Все просто замечательно:и сам отель,и обслуживание.Низкие цены,недалеко от метро.
Советуем.

Отель Гравор: Здравствуйте, Марина! Всегда рады вас видеть в числе своих постояльцев!


2.

Имя Дмитрий
Город Москва
Дата добавления сообщения 13 Jun 2017 - 08:19

Оставленный отзыв Хороший отель и весьма приветливый обслуживающий персонал.
С радостью приеду к вам вновь...

Отель Гравор: Доброго дня, Дмитрий! Благодарим за отзыв и ждём Вас с радостью.


3.

Имя Andrew Greenham
Дата добавления сообщения 16 May 2017 - 11:01

Оставленный отзыв First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
I've had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.
I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Cheers!

Отель Гравор: Good day, Andrew! Thank you. Too interesting...


4.

Имя Ruthie Hebert
Город Toronto
Дата добавления сообщения 12 May 2017 - 19:17

Оставленный отзыв Wonderful post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!


5.

Имя Elizbeth Wentz
Город Gouy-Lez-Pieton
Дата добавления сообщения 05 May 2017 - 22:50

Оставленный отзыв Excellent blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
I'd really like to be a part of group where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!


6.

Имя Elouise Maske
Город Wiesenberg
Дата добавления сообщения 05 May 2017 - 22:46

Оставленный отзыв I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!


7.

Имя Ольгин
Дата добавления сообщения 30 Apr 2017 - 22:35

Оставленный отзыв Хочется возвращаться снова и снова...Прекраснейший И уютный отель.

Отель Гравор: С радостью ждём Вас вновь...


8.

Имя Дмитрий&Ольга
Дата добавления сообщения 30 Apr 2017 - 00:16

Оставленный отзыв Прекраснейший отель, были не раз, влюбились в номер с джакузи. Всегда чисто, уютно и доброжелательно. Процветания Вам и многолюдства!

Отель Гравор: Благодарим Вас за такой хороший отзыв о нашем отеле! Приезжайте к нам в любое удобное для вас время...))


9.

Имя Felicia Rosas
Город FowBorrow village, NJ, US
Дата добавления сообщения 28 Apr 2017 - 22:00

Оставленный отзыв This is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.Brief but very accurate information? Thanks for sharing this one.A must read post!


10.

Имя Dwayne Denehy
Город Sinagra
Дата добавления сообщения 25 Apr 2017 - 23:33

Оставленный отзыв Excellent items from you, man. I've keep in mind your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.I really like what you've got right here, really like what you're stating and the best way wherein you say it.You're making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it smart.I can not wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a tremendous website.


Страница: [01] [02] [03] [04] [05]

Оставить своё сообщение

Email Карта сайта ВКонтакте - Hotel-Gravor.ru FaceBook - Hotel-Gravor.ru Twitter - Hotel-Gravor.ru Google+ - Hotel-Gravor.ru odnoklassniki - Hotel-Gravor.ru instagram - Hotel-Gravor.ru
Политика конфиденциальности